First Aid

First Aid + CPR Certificate

First Aid + CPR Certificate

Course Description


Do you need a First Aid certificate for work?  Would you like to feel confident to help others in an emergency situation? 

Learn how to confidently provide quick and effective first line responses to emergencies.

The Australian Resuscitation Council recommends that First Aid skills are renewed every 3 years, and CPR skills every 12 months. 

Call us today to undertake your First Aid and CPR training or your CPR Refresher.

On successful completion of the course, participants will receive a statement of attainment for the following units of competency:

  • HLTAID011 Provide First Aid
  • HLTAID009 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation


First Aid+ CPR: 9am-4pm workshop + pre-completed theory

CPR Refresher Only: 9am-12noon workshop

Cost

$175 (Full First Aid course includes CPR, 9am-4pm) CPR Refresher Only is $90 (9am-12pm)

Times

Date Duration Class Times Location
TERM 2
Sat 15 Jun 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Kiama Campus
TERM 3
Wed 10 Jul 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Kiama Campus
Sat 3 Aug 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Bridgeton House
Sat 31 Aug 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Kiama Campus
Thu 5 Sep 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Bridgeton House
Fri 13 Sep 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Kiama Campus
TERM 4
Thu 17 Oct 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Bridgeton House
Thu 31 Oct 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Kiama Campus
Thu 7 Nov 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Bridgeton House
Thu 14 Nov 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Kiama Campus
Thu 5 Dec 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Bridgeton House
Fri 13 Dec 2024 1 day + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm (CPR Refresher 9am-12noon) Kiama Campus

Enrol Now