First Aid

First Aid Workshops

Are your first aid skills up to date?

Book a first aid course today that meets your first aid needs. This first aid training program provides the skills and knowledge required to provide a first aid response, life support and management of casualty(s), the incident and other first aiders, until the arrival of medical or other assistance.

This course includes a 1 day workshop and pre-completed theory questions.

Please call us to express your interest and enrol. 

Kiama (02) 4232 1050

Shoalhaven (02) 4423 0351 

Cost

$0-$175 *This training is subsidised by the NSW Government. Please call to determine your eligibility.

Times

Date Duration Class Times Location
Express Your Interest Sat 13 Feb 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Kiama
Express Your Interest Wed 17 Feb 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Kiama
Express Your Interest Sat 13 Mar 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Shoalhaven
Express Your Interest Wed 17 Mar 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Shoalhaven
Express Your Interest Wed 7 Apr 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Kiama
Express Your Interest Wed 21 Apr 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Kiama
Express Your Interest Sat 8 May 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Kiama
Express Your Interest Wed 19 May 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Shoalhaven
Express Your Interest Sat 12 June 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Shoalhaven
Express Your Interest Wed 16 June 1 day workshop + pre-completed theory 9am-4pm Kiama